Ihre Ansprechpartner beim Ruderclub Nürtingen

1. Vorsitzender
Gisbert Zahn

vorsitzender@ruderclub-nuertingen.de

2. Vorsitzender, Ressort Leistungssport
Andreas Keller

leistungssport@ruderclub-nuertingen.de

Ressort Finanzen
Sunhild Kraft

finanzen@ruderclub-nuertingen.de

Ressort Verwaltung
Sylvie Aßmann

verwaltung@ruderclub-nuertingen.de

Ressort Liegenschaften
Frank Maier

liegenschaften@ruderclub-nuertingen.de

Ressort Breitensport
Patrick Plagge

breitensport@ruderclub-nuertingen.de