Ihre Ansprechpartner beim Ruderclub Nürtingen

1. Vorsitzender
Gisbert Zahn

vorsitzender@ruderclub-nuertingen.de

2. Vorsitzender, Leistungssport
Andreas Keller

leistungssport@ruderclub-nuertingen.de

Finanzen
Karin Hirning

finanzen@ruderclub-nuertingen.de

Verwaltung
Sylvie Aßmann

verwaltung@ruderclub-nuertingen.de

Liegenschaften
Frank Maier

liegenschaften@ruderclub-nuertingen.de

Breitensport
Patrick Plagge

breitensport@ruderclub-nuertingen.de